Home      About us      Help Desk      Contact us
Imprints of
Laxmi Publications









 
Head Office ||  Branches ||  Residential Marketing Executives

LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
No.37/22, 8 Cross
Aazad Nagar, Chamrajpet
Bangalore - 560018
KARNATAKA
Phone/Fax : 080-26756930
E-mail:
bangalore@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
CC-39/1016, Carrier Station Road
Near Jomer Avalon Flats, Ernakulam South
Cochin - 682016
KERALA
Phone : 0484-4051303, 2377004
Fax : 0484-2377004
E-mail:
cochin@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
Flat No. 104, Ist Floor, Madhiray Kaveri Tower
H. No.3-2-19, Azim Jahi Road
Nimbolliadda, Kacheguda
Hyderabad - 500027
ANDHRA PRADESH
Phone : 040-24652333
E-mail:
hyderabad@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
R.D.B. Chambers (Formerly Lotus Cinema)
106/A, 2nd Floor, S.N. Banerjee Road
Kolkata - 700014
WEST BENGAL
Phones : 033-22274384
Fax : 033-22275247
E-mail:
kolkata@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
ND-365, Adda Tanda Chowk
Jalandhar City - 144008
PUNJAB
Phone/Fax : 0181-2221272
E-mail:
jalandhar@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
Laxmi Narayan Complex
Near Telephone Exchange
Ranchi - 834001
JHARKHAND
Phone : 0651-2204464, 2214764 (Tele Fax)
E-mail:
ranchi@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
Hemsen Complex, Near Star Line Hotel
Md. Shah Road, Palton Bazar
Guwahati - 781008
ASSAM
Phones : 0361-2513881, 2513669 (Tele Fax)
E-mail:
guwahati@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
26, Damodaran Street, T. Nagar
Chennai - 600017
TAMIL NADU
Phone/Fax : 044-24344726, 24359507
E-mail:
chennai@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
16-A, Jopling Road
Lucknow - 226001
UTTAR PRADESH
Phone : 0522-2209916
Fax : 0522-2204098
E-mail:
lucknow@laxmipublications.com
LAXMI PUBLICATIONS (P) LTD.
142-C, Victor House, Ground Floor
N.M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (W)
Mumbai - 400013
MAHARASHTRA
Phone/Fax : 022-24915415, 24927869
E-mail:
mumbai@laxmipublications.com
 
 
Home |   About Us |   Help Desk |   Contact Us

No part of this website may be reproduced, stored or transmitted in any form or by any means
without prior written permission of Laxmi Publications Pvt. Ltd.

A Creation of Crux Infotech